Greensboro United Soccer Association

GUSA Directors

Name Title Email
Scott Brittsan Executive Director of Soccer SBrittsan@greensborounited.org
Forrest Collier Director of Soccer forrest@greensborounited.org
Chad Heinicke Director of Club Development chad@greensborounited.org
Steve Diamond Director of Coaching 15U-19U Boys steve@greensborounited.org
Will Thomsen
Director of Coaching 11U-14U Boys, Speed/Agility/Nutrition Director will@greensborounited.org
Craig Gage Assistant Director of Coaching 11U-14U Boyscraig@greensborounited.org
Gary Gartner Director of Coaching 11U-19U Girls, Community Relations, Hotel Liaison, Sponsorships gary@greensborounited.org
Guy Garguilo Assistant Director of Coaching 11U-19U Girls, Director of Goalkeeping guy@greensborounited.org
Liam Brown Youth Academy Director liam@greensborounited.org
Noel McCain Youth Academy Girls Director noell@greensborounited.org
Barry Mitchell Youth Academy Boys Director barry@greensborounited.org
Edwin de la Cruz Program Director SOR edwin@greensborounited.org
Eduardo Ulloa Program Director HPJ eduardo@greensborounited.org
Andrew Fleming Recreation Director rec@greensborounited.org
Edwin de la Cruz   Asst Rec Director  edwin@greensborounited.org
Ashley Collier TopSoccer Director topsoccer@greensborounited.org
Sari Rose   Greensboro United Soccer Foundation Director sari@gusafoundation.org 


Director of Recreation ethan@greensbor

Contact Us

GUSA

PO Box 9185 
Greensboro, North Carolina 27429

Phone : 336-358-8030
Copyright © 2017 Greensboro United Soccer Association  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login